• Utskrift
  • Print
  • Del på
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Kontakt

J. Weiberg Gulliksen AS
Org nr: 978620051
Adresse: Postboks 5094 Larsgården 6021, ÅLESUND
Telefon: 70 11 85 00
Faks: 70 11 85 40

AVDELING / NAVN                                            TELEFON                                MAIL

 

Ordre:

Nils A. Nørve, Deler/ Logistikk..................................... 70 11 85 10............................ nils.norve@gulliksen.no

Roy Sandmo, Deler, Webshop....................................  70 11 85 28............................ roy.sandmo@gulliksen.no

Kristoffer Eriksen, Deler, Butikk...................................46 94 49 97.............................kristoffer@gulliksen.no
Kim Rasmussen, Deler, Butikkansv............................. 46 93 96 02............................ kim@gulliksen.no
 

Ettermarked:

Svein Nydal, Teknisk..................................................  41 43 46 83............................ svein.nydal@gulliksen.no

Adriano Skarstein, Servicekoordinator, Yrke...........    41 43 46 82............................ adriano@gulliksen.no

 

Marked/ Salg:

Oddbjørn Sunde, Prosjekt/  Motor............................ 70 11 85 14............................ ..oddbjorn@gulliksen.no

Alexander Gulliksen, Salg Fritid/ Parts....................... 414 34 684............................. alexander@gulliksen.no

Martin Wahl, Områdesalgssjef Midt.......................... 909 69 283............................. . .. martin@gulliksen.no

 

Nils Peter Giske, Markedssjef.....................................920 12 343..............................nils.peter@gulliksen.no

 

                                                                                                                                            

Økonomi/ Adm:

Harald W. Gulliksen, Adm. Dir.....................................917 97 458............................. harald@gulliksen.no

Endre Kristiansen, CFO................................................911 14 623.............................. endre@gulliksen.no

Hilde Hoel Helgesen, Kreditt ansvarlig......................   70 11 85 01..............  hilde.helgesen@gulliksen.no

Tove S. Rønning, Administrasjon................................. 70 11 85 20.............................. tove@gulliksen.no
Hilde-Gunn Halse, Logistikkansvarlig.................................................................hilde-gunn@gulliksen.no
 

 

Ditt Navn:
Din E-post:
Ditt Telefonnr.:
Henvendelsen gjelder:
 







Sigill er levert av Experian. Klikk for ytterligere informasjon.
Publisert med Digipoint - MyDiSafe Publishing CMS